General maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Podio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 21 days ago. Oct 26, 2018 - 14:38 EDT
Verifying
Maintenance has completed successfully and we are verifying updates.
Posted 21 days ago. Oct 26, 2018 - 14:37 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 21 days ago. Oct 26, 2018 - 14:30 EDT
Scheduled
We will be performing a maintenance update in production to apply general security upgrades of the app at 14.30 ET / 11.30 PST / 20.30 CET. We hope to perform the updates without any service disruption however there is a risk of a short period of latency and a brief downtime during the scheduled maintenance as it requires a quick restart on our main infrastructure.
Posted 25 days ago. Oct 23, 2018 - 08:16 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Web and API.