Database maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Podio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Aug 19, 2018 - 10:00 EDT
Update
Scheduled maintenance is still in progress however the immediate task has been completed. We are verifying work completed over the next hour. We expect the app to be fully available the next 2 hours as we are verifying work done.
Posted 3 months ago. Aug 19, 2018 - 07:49 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Aug 19, 2018 - 07:00 EDT
Scheduled
We are scheduling time for maintenance of the database on Sunday August 19th at 7 am ET // 4 am PT // 13.00 CET for 3 hours. The maintenance will result in downtime where the app will be unavailable. We expect the app to be unavailable for a shorter period than the full scheduled time period.

The purpose of the maintenance is to update our calendar view to a 6 months window of past events to ensure better scaling of the database in the future. Going forward you will be limited to 6 months view of past events in the calendar. All future events will continue to be available. All past events will continue to be available from other app layouts (table, badge, card, activity).
Posted 3 months ago. Aug 13, 2018 - 15:30 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Web, API, and Email.