General maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Podio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 5 months ago. Jul 05, 2018 - 18:30 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 5 months ago. Jul 05, 2018 - 18:00 EDT
Scheduled
We will be testing updates in production that might cause unavailability of the app during the time of maintenance at 18.00 ET / 15.00 PST / 00.00 CET. We hope to perform the updates without any service disruption however there is a risk of errors and a brief downtime during the scheduled maintenance.
Posted 5 months ago. Jul 02, 2018 - 11:27 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Web and API.