Maintenance for Search
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Podio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 months ago. May 07, 2018 - 20:00 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. May 07, 2018 - 19:00 EDT
Scheduled
We are scheduling additional time for maintenance of the search infrastructure on May 7th at 7 pm EST // 4 pm PST // 01.00 CET. The maintenance may result in a processing delay for asynchronous tasks (such as workflows, recalculations and new item reindexing). This event should involve no downtime in the web app or the API as Podio will continue to be available throughout the maintenance. The estimated time to completion is one hour.
Posted 6 months ago. May 03, 2018 - 08:46 EDT