Podio
All Systems Operational
Web   Operational
API   Operational
Email   Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Web response time
Fetching
API response time
Fetching
Background tasks: data export, import and calculations
Fetching
GlobiFlow/webhooks queue delay
Fetching
Past Incidents
Jul 19, 2018

No incidents reported today.

Jul 18, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 17, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 16, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 15, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 14, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 13, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 12, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 11, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 10, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 9, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 8, 2018
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 8, 08:00 EDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 8, 07:00 EDT
Scheduled - We are scheduling time for maintenance of the database on Sunday July 8th at 7 am ET // 4 am PT // 13.00 CET. The maintenance will result in downtime where the app will be unavailable. The estimated time to completion is 60 minutes. We expect the app to be unavailable for a shorter period than the full 60 minutes.
Jul 6, 10:17 EDT
Jul 7, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 6, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 5, 2018
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 5, 18:30 EDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 5, 18:00 EDT
Scheduled - We will be testing updates in production that might cause unavailability of the app during the time of maintenance at 18.00 ET / 15.00 PST / 00.00 CET. We hope to perform the updates without any service disruption however there is a risk of errors and a brief downtime during the scheduled maintenance.
Jul 2, 11:27 EDT